3rd Annual Naylor Workshop

September 9 -11, 2016

Welcome Naylor 2016 Participants! This website has contact information and frequently asked questions to help you get ready for the workshop. It also has the names of your fellow participants and the list of faculty mentors and speakers. Learn more about your mentors and their research here. We are excited to kick off the 3rd Annual Naylor Workshop!

-Workshop Assisstants, Chelsea Otis and Jamie May

Undergraduate Attendees
Kristen Boyle, Alvernia Univeristy
Angelica Brown, Christian Brothers University
Matthew Byrd, University of Indianapolis
Mackensie Crowley, Fairfield University
Luca Dembicki, Metropolitan State University of Denver
Maeve Dineen, Mercer University
Erika DiPasquale, Goucher College
William Epstein, Rutgers University - Camden
Kelsey Glennen, Alvernia University
Nathan Goudreault, University of Massachusetts - Boston
Jennifer Hindley, York College of Pennsylvania
McKynzie Inscho, University of Missouri - Kansas City
Logan Kline, University of Maryland - College Park
Elizabeth Krahn, Carroll University
Kara Lewis, University of Missouri - Kansas City
Hannah Locher, University of Wisconsin - Madison
Jamie May, York College of Pennsylvania
Christine Millar, University of California - Santa Barbara
Katherine Mims, University of Mississippi
Carly Moore, University of Maryland - College Park
Ryan Ninesling, University of Denver
Abigail Osgood, University of Missouri - Kansas City
Chelsea Otis, York College of Pennsylvania
Mary Pollard, Rutgers University - Camden
Michael Raup, University of Maryland - Baltimore County
Jessica Reed, Allegheny College
Cody Roane, West Virgina University
Briana Roldan, New York City College of Technology - CUNY
Olivia Sederstrom, York College of Pennsylvania
Chantel Vereen, York College of Pennsylvania
Michaela Wiehe, Univeristy of Missouri - Kansas City
Jessa Wood, Bloomsburg University